Free and non-binding test campaigns now!

Up to 30 free reviews! Only for a short time.

Lutendo gives you the first campaign! Create your first marketplace and your first social campaign for free and without obligation for all available EU countries (DE, ES,FR,IT,EN) and generate up to 30 ratings for free.

MORE REVENUE

Review development: More success and more sales on Amazon

Positive Amazon reviews have been proven to increase your sales. We make sure that you get high quality reviews from independent testers not only to sell better, but also to protect your online reputation. Verified reviews from verified buyers.

NEW

Social Deals Campaigns for Greater Reach

Increase the reach of your social profile with social deals campaigns and lutendo micro-influencers: Whether Google, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest or Youtube. Effectively win new customers and strengthen your online presence with real reviews from real testers directly from your region.

ONLY ON LUTENDO

Our exclusive features for even more security & success

Best Quotes

With the Lutendo Cashback-System you not only generate a high rate of ratings, but also verified ratings. You can see in advance what kind of testers you are dealing with and how active and reliable they are.

Independent feedback

Receive ratings, recommendations, likes & dislikes from product testers about your products, services or content on all marketplaces, social channels or comparison portals. Create individual campaigns and decide for yourself which platform your campaign is intended for.

Anonymous campaigns

Only with us: Security and trust are our top priorities at Lutendo. This is why we also offer our customers anonymous campaigns. Only the product testers to whom you have awarded your contract can see who you are and the details of your product.

SAVE TIME AND EFFORT

Managed campaigns: We will do it for you!

Are you insecure about creating a campaign or just don’t have time for it? Then we have the solution for you: Managed campaigns. Just define budget, duration, product and number of testers and we will take care of the rest.

MORE SUCCESS

Our experience for your success

After over 50,000 campaigns for small, medium-sized and large companies, we know exactly what is important. Our experience in review development is second to none.

Maximize your success with Lutendo

Always up to date with the Lutendo Newsletter! Don’t miss any more news and benefit from unique offers.

THE #1 REVIEW PLATFORM

Lutendo – The Unique All-In-One Review Platform

The next product launch is imminent? An existing product urgently needs to be optimized? Have you received negative ratings from customers or even competitors? – With our portfolio of over 150,000 testers across Europe, we support you not only in increasing the sales of your products or services, but also in sustainably gaining customer confidence and protecting your online reputation.

Buy Amazon Reviews – Why Lutendo is the Best Choice

0%
Satisfied customers
0+
Customers can′t be wrong
0
Successful campaigns
0min
Until your first campaign

4 steps for a better online presence & more sales

Step 1: Planning

Select the Lutendo package of your choice or contact us and we’ll tell you which package is most cost-effective for your destination. You just want to try it first? Then book our free and non-binding test package and launch test campaigns (marketplace and social campaigns) throughout Europe. You can get up to 30 reviews on different platforms through Lutendo test campaigns.

Step 2: Activate

Determine whether you want to run a pure sales campaign or an evaluation campaign and determine how many evaluations you want to receive over which period of time. Decide on an attractive remuneration for the testers (discount deal, cash back, fee). Leave the rest to us in managed campaigns. We take care of all payments.

Step 3: Launchen

Your campaign goes online on Lutendo. Interested testers can apply for your offer, so you only get testers with real interest in your offer. The participants of your campaign test your offer and then give an independent evaluation on the platform of your choice. Via the internal chat, you can communicate directly with the testers, clarify questions, discuss individual deals, etc.

Step 4: Grow

Depending on the direction of your campaign, you will receive sales, verified ratings, recommendations, votes, likes, views on the desired platforms.

PRICES

We have the right solution for each of our customers

0
1 marketplace and 1 social campaign

Test

  • Max. Number of participants per campaign: 3
  • Verified Reviews
  • Keyword Ranking Boost
  • Social Campaigns
  • Managed Refund
  • Individual campaigns
  • Anonymous campaigns
  • Tester Contact
  • PAN-EU
  • Buy more reviews
Test now for free
199
11 - 30 Campaigns

Premium

  • Max. Number of participants per campaign: 50
  • Verified Reviews
  • Keyword Ranking Boost
  • Social Campaigns
  • Managed Refund
  • Individual campaigns
  • Anonymous campaigns
  • Tester Contact
  • PAN-EU
  • Buy more reviews
Buy now
59
1 - 3 Campaigns

Basic

  • Max. Number of participants per campaign: 10
  • Verified reviews
  • Keyword Ranking Boost
  • Social Campaigns
  • Managed Refund
  • Individual campaigns
  • Anonymous campaigns
  • Tester Contact
  • PAN-EU
  • Weitere Bewertungen kaufen
Buy Now
999
unlimited campaigns

Enterprise

  • Max. Number of participants per campaign: ∞
  • Verified Reviews
  • Keyword Ranking Boost
  • Social Kampagnen
  • Managed Refund
  • Individual campaigns
  • Anonymous campaigns
  • Tester Contact
  • PAN-EU
  • Buy vouchers
Buy Now
99
4 - 10 Campaigns

Professional

  • Max. Number of participants per campaign: 30
  • Verified Reviews
  • Keyword Ranking Boost
  • Social Campaigns
  • Individual campaigns
  • Managed Refund
  • Anonymous campaigns
  • Tester Contact
  • PAN-EU
  • Buy more reviews
Buy now

You are interested in several account licenses, e.g. because you are looking after customers and need a separate account for each customer? We are happy to offer individual solutions on request. Just send us an e-mail to support@lutendo.com or call our support.

Register as

Unternehmer
Tester

Free Advisory Service

You are an entrepreneur or service provider and want to get to know the possibilities of Lutendo? We will be happy to advise you!

Free Advisory Service
for entrepreneurs
and service providers

Jetzt kostenlos und unverbindlich Testkampagnen schalten!

Bis zu 30 Bewertungen kostenlos! Nur für kurze Zeit.

Lutendo schenkt Dir die erste Kampagne! Erstelle Deine erste Marktplatz und Deine erste Social Kampagne kostenlos und unverbindlich für alle verfügbaren EU-Länder (DE, ES,FR,IT,EN) und generiere so bis zu 30 Bewertungen kostenlos.

MEHR UMSATZ

Review Aufbau: Mehr Bewertungen und mehr externe Sales

Positive Amazon Rezensionen erhöhen nachweislich Deinen Umsatz. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Du hochwertige Bewertungen von unabhängigen Testern erhältst, um nicht nur besser zu verkaufen, sondern auch um Deine Online Reputation zu schützen. Verifizierte Bewertungen von verifizierten Käufern.

JETZT NEU

Social Deals Kampagnen für mehr Reichweite

Erhöhe gezielt mit den Social Deals Kampagnen und den Lutendo Mikro-Influencern die Reichweite Deiner Social Profile: Egal ob Google, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest oder Youtube. Gewinne effektiv Neukunden und stärke Deinen Online Auftritt mit echten Bewertungen von echten Testern direkt aus Deiner Region.

NUR BEI LUTENDO

Günstigster Anbieter für Bewertungen

Beste Quoten

Mit dem Lutendo Cashback-System generierst Du nicht nur eine hohe Quote an Bewertungen, sondern an verifizierten Bewertungen. Bei uns zahlst Du im Durchschnitt pro verifizierter Bewertung weniger als bei allen anderen Anbietern.

Unabhängiges Feedback

Erhalte von den Produkttestern verifizierte Bewertungen, Empfehlungen, Likes & Votes zu Deinen Produkten, Deiner Dienstleistung oder Deinem Content auf sämtlichen Marktplätzen, Social Kanälen oder Vergleichsportalen.

Anonyme Kampagnen

Nur bei uns: Sicherheit und Vertrauen stehen bei Lutendo an erster Stelle. Daher bieten wir unseren Kunden auch anonyme Kampagnen an. So sehen nur die Produkttester, denen du Deinen Zuschlag gegeben hast, wer Du bist sowie die Details zu Deinem Produkt.

SPARE ZEIT UND AUFWAND

Managed Kampagnen: Wir übernehmen!

Du bist unsicher bei der Kampagnenerstellung oder hast einfach keine Zeit dafür? Dann haben wir für Dich die Lösung: Managed Kampagnen. Lege einfach Budget, Laufzeit, Produkt und Anzahl Tester fest und wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

MEHR ERFOLG

Unsere Erfahrung für Deinen Erfolg

Nach über 50.000 Kampagnen für Klein-, Mittel- und Großunternehmen wissen wir ganz genau worauf es ankommt. Wir bieten unseren Kunden Bewertungen ohne Extrakosten und sind damit der günstigste Anbieter im Netz!

Maximiere Deinen Erfolg mit Lutendo

Immer auf dem aktuellen Stand mit dem Lutendo Newsletter! Verpasse keine Neuigkeiten mehr und profitiere von einzigartigen Angeboten.

DIE #1 BEWERTUNGSPLATTFORM

Lutendo – Kostengünstigster Anbieter echter Bewertungen

Bei uns fallen keine Extrakosten an, wenn eine verifizierte Bewertung veröffentlicht wird. Alle verifizierten Bewertungen, die in Deinem Paket maximal möglich sind, sind bereits im Monatspreis enthalten.

Preis pro Bewertung

BASIC Ø 1,97 €

PROFESSIONAL Ø 0,33 €

PREMIUM Ø 0,13 €

ENTERPRISE Ø < 0,00 €

Amazon Bewertungen kaufen – Warum Lutendo die beste Wahl ist

0%
Zufriedene Kunden
0+
Kunden können sich nicht täuschen
0
Erfolgreiche Kampagnen
0min
Bis zur ersten Kampagne

4 Schritte für einen besseren Online Auftritt & mehr Sales

Schritt 1: Planen

Wähle das Lutendo Paket Deiner Wahl aus oder kontaktiere uns und wir sagen Dir welches Paket für Deine Ziele am kostengünstigsten ist. Du möchtest erstmal nur testen? Dann buche kostenlos und unverbindlich unser Testpaket und launche Testkampagnen (Marktplatz- und Social Kampagnen) europaweit. Bis zu 30 Bewertungen auf verschiedensten Plattformen kannst Du durch Lutendo Testkampagnen erhalten.

Schritt 2: Schalten

Lege fest ob Du eine reine Sales-Kampagne oder eine Bewertungskampagne schalten möchtest und bestimme wie viele Bewertungen Du über welchen Zeitraum erhalten willst. Entscheide Dich für eine attraktive Vergütung für die Tester (Rabatt-Deal, Cash Back, Honorar). Überlasse in Managed Kampagnen uns den Rest. Wir kümmern uns um alle Auszahlungen.

Schritt 3: Launchen

Deine Kampagne geht auf Lutendo online. Interessierte Tester können sich auf Dein Angebot bewerben, so erhältst Du nur Tester mit echtem Interesse an Deinem Angebot. Die Teilnehmer Deiner Kampagne testen Dein Angebot und geben im Anschluss eine unabhängige Bewertung auf der von Dir gewünschten Plattform ab. Über den internen Chat kannst Du mit den Testern direkt kommunizieren, Fragen klären, individuelle Deals besprechen etc.

Schritt 4: Wachsen

Je nach Ausrichtung Deiner Kampagne erhältst Du Sales, verifizierte Bewertungen, Empfehlungen, Votes, Likes, Views auf den gewünschten Plattformen.

PREISE

Den günstigsten Preis findest Du nur bei Lutendo!

0
1 Marktplatz- und 1 Social Kampagne

Test

  • Max. Bewertungen pro Monat: 30
  • Verifizierte Bewertungen
  • Externe Sales
  • Keyword Ranking Boost
  • Social Kampagnen
  • Anonyme Kampagnen
  • Managed Refund
  • Tester-Kontakt
  • PAN-EU
  • Individuelle Kampagnen
  • Weitere Bewertungen kaufen
Jetzt kostenlos testen
199
30 Kampagnen

Premium

  • Max. Bewertungen pro Monat: 1500
  • Verifizierte Bewertungen
  • Externe Sales
  • Keyword Ranking Boost
  • Social Kampagnen
  • Anonyme Kampagnen
  • Managed Refund
  • Individuelle Kampagnen
  • Tester-Kontakt
  • PAN-EU
  • Weitere Bewertungen kaufen
Jetzt kaufen
59
3 Kampagnen

Basic

  • Max. Bewertungen pro Monat: 30
  • Verifizierte Bewertungen
  • Externe Sales
  • Keyword Ranking Boost
  • Social Kampagnen
  • Anonyme Kampagnen
  • Managed Refund
  • Individuelle Kampagnen
  • Tester-Kontakt
  • PAN-EU
  • Weitere Bewertungen kaufen
Jetzt kaufen
999
unbegrenzt viele Kampagnen

Enterprise

  • Max. Bewertungen pro Monat: ∞
  • Verifizierte Bewertungen
  • Externe Sales
  • Keyword Ranking Boost
  • Social Kampagnen
  • Anonyme Kampagnen
  • Managed Refund
  • Individuelle Kampagnen
  • Tester-Kontakt
  • PAN-EU
  • Gutscheinkartenkauf
Jetzt kaufen
99
10 Kampagnen

Professional

  • Max. Bewertungen pro Monat: 300
  • Verifizierte Bewertungen
  • Externe Sales
  • Keyword Ranking Boost
  • Social Kampagnen
  • Anonyme Kampagnen
  • Managed Refund
  • Tester-Kontakt
  • Individuelle Kampagnen
  • PAN-EU
  • Weitere Bewertungen kaufen
Jetzt kaufen

Du interessierst Dich für mehrere Account-Lizenzen, da Du z.B. Kunden betreust und für jeden Kunden einen separaten Account benötigst? Gerne bieten wir hierzu individuelle Lösungen auf Anfrage an. Schreib uns einfach eine E-Mail an support@lutendo.com oder sprich telefonisch mit unserem Support.

Registrieren als

Unternehmer
tester

Kostenlose Beratung

Sie sind Unternehmer oder Dienstleister und wollen die Möglichkeiten von Lutendo kennenlernen? Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Kostenlose Beratung
für Unternehmer
und Dienstleister