Pinterest Follower & Likes
Genuine Pinterest Likes, Follower & Interactions for more revenue and a better reputation

Basic

3 Campaigns
max. 30 reviews per month
59.00 € mthly.Ø 1.97 € per review

Professional

10 Campaigns
max. 300 reviews per month
99.00 € mthly.Ø 0.33 € per review

Premium

30 Campaigns
max. 1500 reviews per month
199.00 € mthly.Ø 0.13 € per review

Enterprise

unlimited Campaigns
no review limit
999.00 € mthly.Ø 0.01 € per review

You are interested in Pinterest Follower and want to get to know the possibilities of Lutendo? We are happy to advise you!

Buy Pinterest Likes & Follower – Better Reputation for Influencer

One of the primary objectives of marketing is to generate new leads. Besides Facebook, Pinterest is the best social media channel for referral traffic. Over 90% of Pinterest users use the platform to research products and plan their purchases. 47% of the millenials have already bought a product which they have pinned. In total, Pinterest achieves 3.8 times more sales than other platforms. Increase your Pinterest reach through interactions on your profile. For influencers, entrepreneurs & service providers.

A pin is pinned on average up to 11 times, thus displayed to the own followers and pinned here again. Here a real snowball effect can be triggered, which makes creative content successful and carries it to a broad mass. While posts on Facebook can lose reach after only a few hours, Pinterest’s posts are long-lived and can revive seasonally and generate traffic. Lutendo helps you get your content to potential new customers.

Pinterest offers companies and service providers excellent opportunities to visually present their products and services in the right light. This is exactly where we come in with our tried and tested and successful system, which we have already implemented with thousands of customers.

Pinterest Follower kaufen

You are interested in Pinterest Follower and want to get to know the possibilities of Lutendo? We are happy to advise you!

saves, clicks & impressions for more range

Creating campaigns is child’s play. With just a few clicks you can define the framework conditions for your campaign, which our testers will then apply for. We will be happy to advise you on the most effective way to create a campaign. You don’t have the time or the desire to take care of the campaign creation? Then use our Managed Campaigns.

Bewertungen kaufen

Step 1: Planning

Decide for which platform your campaign is intended. You can simultaneously run marketplace and social campaigns on Lutendo. Define the campaign type and all key data.

Bewertungen günstig kaufen

Step 2: Activate

The more attractive the offer/discount, the more applicants you get on your campaign and the more choice you have in choosing the most qualified testers. Set the duration, set filters and determine which testers should advertise your product.

Bewertungen online kaufen

Step 3: Launch

The campaign is automatically activated and goes online on Lutendo. You can edit running campaigns to exchange pictures or links. Contact the product testers to make further arrangements.

Lutendo – The #1 for affordable & serious reviews

Find the best price at Lutendo! We do not charge any extra if a verified review is published. All verified reviews, which are maximum possible in your package, are already included in the monthly price.

Real customers

You generate reviews from real customers who have also tested your service live on site. Facebook uses the location marker to see if the tester was on site (verified ratings are worth gold!).

INdependent FEEDBACK

Receive verified reviews, recommendations, likes and dislikes from product testers about your company, service, or content on Facebook.

Cost effective advertising

You generate cost-effective advertising for your company or service and reach your potential target group very effectively via our platform directly or indirectly.

What distinguishes Lutendo from other providers

Many providers of reviews use bots and fake accounts to generate reviews and reviews. The result: Sooner or later these will be recognized and deleted. On Amazon fake reviews can also lead to an exclusion of the product.

Lutendo has a better approach: we have the largest network of experienced product testers who can provide you with high quality reviews. The advantage is that real people write the reviews and thus do not violate the guidelines. The risk of a deleted review is therefore zero. Rely on our many years of experience. Our support will be happy to advise you comprehensively on all topics.

0
+
product testers
0
Successful campaigns
0
+
Published reviews
0
Deleted Reviews

You are interested in Pinterest Follower and want to get to know the possibilities of Lutendo? We are happy to advise you!

Our bestsellers – Expert reviews

Pinterest Follower & Likes
Echte Pinterest Likes, Follower & Interaktionen für mehr Umsatz und eine bessere Reputation

Pinterest Likes & Follower kaufen – Bessere Reputation für Influencer

Eines der Primärziele des Marketings ist die Generierung von neuen Leads. Neben Facebook ist Pinterest der beste Social Media Kanal für Referral Traffic. Über 90% der Pinterest Nutzer recherchieren mit der Plattform Produkte und planen ihre Käufe. 47% der Millenials haben bereits ein Produkt gekauft, welches sie gepinnt haben. Insgesamt erzielt Pinterest 3,8-mal mehr Sales als andere Plattformen. Steigere Deine Pinterest Reichweite durch Interaktionen auf Deinem Profil. Für Influencer, Unternehmer & Dienstleister.

Ein Pin wird durchschnittlich bis zu 11-mal gepinnt, dadurch den eigenen Followern angezeigt und hier wieder weitergepinnt. Hier kann ein richtiger Schneeballeffekt angestoßen werden, welches kreativen Content erfolgreich macht und an eine breite Masse trägt. Während Posts auf Facebook schon nach einigen Stunden an Reichweite einbüßen kann, sind Pinterests Posts langlebig und können saisonal immer wieder aufleben und Traffic erzeugen. Lutendo hilft Dir dabei Deinen Content an potentielle Neukunden heranzutragen.

Pinterest bietet Unternehmen und Dienstleistern exzellente Möglichkeiten, um Ihre Produkte und Services visuell ins rechte Licht zu rücken. Genau hier setzen wir mit unserem altbewährten und erfolgreichen System an, welches wir bereits mit tausenden Kunden umgesetzt haben.

Pinterest Follower kaufen

Du interessierst Dich für Pinterest Follower und willst die Möglichkeiten von Lutendo kennenlernen? Wir beraten Dich gerne!

Saves, Klicks & Impressionen für mehr Reichweite

Die Erstellung von Kampagnen ist kinderleicht. Mit wenigen Klicks legst du die Rahmenbedingungen für Deine Kampagne fest, auf die sich unsere Tester im Anschluss bewerben. Gerne beraten wir Dich wie du am effektivsten eine Kampagne erstellst. Du hast keine Zeit und Lust Dich um die Kampagnenerstellung zu kümmern? Dann nutze unsere Managed Kampagnen.

Bewertungen kaufen

Schritt 1: Planen

Entscheide für welche Plattform deine Kampagne gedacht ist. Du kannst simultan laufende Marktplatz- und Social Kampagnen auf Lutendo schalten. Lege den Kampagnen-Typ und alle Eckdaten fest.

Bewertungen günstig kaufen

Schritt 2: Schalten

Je attraktiver das Angebot/Rabatt, desto mehr Bewerber erhältst du auf deine Kampagne und desto größere Auswahl hast du bei der Wahl der qualifiziertesten Tester. Lege die Laufzeit fest, setze Filter und bestimme welche Tester dein Produkt bewerben sollen.

Bewertungen online kaufen

Schritt 3: Launchen

Die Kampagne wird automatisch freigeschaltet und geht auf Lutendo online. Du kannst laufende Kampagnen bearbeiten, um bspw. Bilder oder Links auszutauschen. Trete mit den Produkttestern in Kontakt um weitere Absprachen zu tätigen.

Du interessierst Dich für Pinterest Follower und willst die Möglichkeiten von Lutendo kennenlernen? Wir beraten Dich gerne!

Pinterest FOllower & Likes – Preise

Basic

max. 10 Bewertungen pro Monat
59,00 € mtl.Ø 5,90 € pro Bewertung

Professional

max. 50 Bewertungen pro Monat
99,00 € mtl.Ø 1,98 € pro Bewertung

Premium

max. 200 Bewertungen pro Monat
199,00 € mtl.Ø 0,99 € pro Bewertung

Enterprise

kein Bewertungslimit
999,00 € mtl.Ø 0,01 € pro Bewertung

In allen Paketen enthalten: Unbegrenzt viele Kampagnen

Lutendo – Die #1 für günstige & seriöse Bewertungen

Den günstigsten Preis findest du bei Lutendo! Bei uns fallen keine Extrakosten an, wenn eine verifizierte Bewertung veröffentlicht wird. Alle verifizierten Bewertungen, die in Deinem Paket maximal möglich sind, sind bereits im Monatspreis enthalten.

Echte Kunden

Du generierst Bewertungen von echten Kunden, die vor Ort Deine Dienstleistung auch live getestet haben. Facebook erkennt anhand der Standortmarkierung, ob der Tester auch vor Ort war (verifizierte Bewertungen sind Gold wert!).

UNABHÄNGIGES FEEDBACK

Erhalte von den Produkttestern verifizierte Bewertungen, Empfehlungen, Likes & Votes zu Deinem Unternehmen, Deiner Dienstleistung oder Deinem Content auf Facebook.

Kostengünstige Werbung

Du generierst kostengünstig Werbung für Dein Unternehmen oder Deine Dienstleistung und erreichst Deine potenzielle Zielgruppe sehr effektiv über unsere Plattform direkt oder indirekt.

Was Lutendo von anderen Anbietern unterscheidet

Viele Anbieter von Bewertungen bzw. Rezensionen nutzen Bots und Fake Accounts und Bewertungen zu generieren. Die Folge: Früher oder später werden diese erkannt und gelöscht. Auf Amazon können gefakte Bewertungen auch einen Ausschluss des Produktes nach sich ziehen.

Lutendo hat einen besseren Ansatz: Wir verfügen über das größte Netzwerk an erfahrenen Produkttestern, die Ihnen Bewertungen hoher Qualität verfassen. Der Vorteil ist, dass echte Personen die Rezensionen verfassen und so nicht gegen Richtlinien verstoßen wird. Die Gefahr einer gelöschten Bewertungen ist damit gleich null. Vertraue auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung. Unser Support berät dich gerne umfassend zu allen Themen.

0
+
Produkttester
0
Erfolgreiche Kampagnen
0
+
Veröffentlichte Bewertungen
0
Gelöschte Bewertungen

Du interessierst Dich für Pinterest Follower und willst die Möglichkeiten von Lutendo kennenlernen? Wir beraten Dich gerne!

Unsere Bestseller – Bewertungen vom Experten